Mount My TV - TV Mounting Service
Got Questions?
Chat
.

Check Out Our TV Mounting Reviews

Average Rating:

Mario was extremely efficient at mounting our 55inch TV.  Would highly recommend.

John K.
Chicago

Great Service! Will Use Again.

Jennifer W.
Waukegan

Great Experience! Super easy to work with. Would reccomend.

Kaheesh
Aurora

    positive review  Quick response, professional installation and clean up.

    thumb Michelle Bayer Hooper
    9/03/2021

    positive review  Excellent,quick, and prompt!!! I recommend IMount Pros any day!!

    thumb Felestia V. Coburn
    4/26/2020

    positive review  Did A Excellent Job! Clean No Wires Visible.

    thumb Dyrese Brent-sulemana
    1/31/2020

    5 star review  Superior Service! Worth every penny. I can't say enough about the service I received yesterday from technician Mario F. Professional, prompt, and laser focused on providing the best customer service. He mounted my TV in no time and also help me pick out the proper mount for my apartment. I will tell everyone I know to call IMount. To top off the great service, he noticed a piece of art work on the floor and offered to gang that for me as well. Absolutely Awesome! I'll tell everyone I know about.your service 😊

    thumb Monique Bailey
    8/30/2017

    5 star review  Excellent customer service. A pleasure to do business with . Would recommend to anyone. Mario Ford was exceptional.

    thumb Jacquelene Portillo
    11/04/2017

    positive review  the guy was good very respectful super professional and I reccomend him nationwide. thank you for putting my tv up for me

    thumb Arnaud Adjovi
    2/26/2020

    positive review  Did an Amazing Job Was Quick 🙌🏾

    thumb Khaliyah Mayfield
    4/26/2021

    positive review  Mario came out and was great! Very professional and totally dedicated to providing the best service to the customer. I will definitely recommend this service anyone looking to have their tv mounted.

    thumb Mo Collier
    1/21/2021

    5 star review  Excellent customer service has almost become a thing of the past. We, consumers, have grown accustomed to outsourced customer service departments and faceless, electronic "help." I was never the one that wanted a TV mounted on the wall. I was always of the opinion that the TV would fall off the wall because it would not be installed correctly. I contacted IMount Chicago to mount my 40" TV in my bedroom. Mario was very professional and provided excellent customer services by answering all my questions and reassured me that the TV would not fall off the wall. Mario told me that the anchors that he is using would hold up to 40lbs and my TV weighed 26lbs. If you are looking for a professional to mount your tv, please contact IMount Chicago. They are a mount above the rest. Reggie

    thumb Reggie Roberts Sr.
    8/13/2017

    positive review  IMount Pros-Mount Your TV. Is so awesome 👏🏾 he made sure I wanted what I recommend before putting any holes in my walls both TVs was mounted beautifully he took his time but at the same time worked at a fast paced I appreciate that he focused on his work until it was completed

    thumb Nina Martrice Yarbrough
    11/14/2019

    positive review  Came in mounted a 65 no problem at all. I highly recommend.

    thumb Dwayne Logan
    9/21/2019

    positive review  Shout out to MountMyTvToday.com Very Legit, great customer service and very professional. Service is top notch satisfaction guaranteed. Personnel was very patient and was Willy to meet whatever expectations I had. Highly Recommended!

    thumb Jon VP
    7/07/2020

    positive review  All around Excellent services. I would definitely use them again..Thanks Mario

    thumb Latrice Benjamin
    4/13/2020

    positive review  Highly recommend this guy mount my Samsung 65 inch curved tv 5 ⭐

    thumb Bogdan Styrczula
    10/26/2019

    positive review  They did a great job mounting the TV in my living room and the service was incredibly accommodating!

    thumb Jacob Bergman
    9/01/2018
.
Related Services
Moving
Moving Truck Rental
Movers Near Me
Moving Companies

Similar Services
Home Depot
Puls
Walmart
Thumbtack




Soundbar Installation
Wall Consoles
TV Mounts
Hide TV Wires


Chicago - St Louis - Dallas - Houston - Milwaukee - Atlanta - Las Vegas - Charlotte - New York - Fort Wayne

Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy |

Copyright © 2017 MountmyTVToday.com.
All Rights Reserved.